List of Partecipants

Louis Allamandola
louis.j.allamandola@nasa.gov

Allen Ronald
rjallen@stsci.edu
(Space Telescope Science Inst.)

BalucaniNadia
nadia.balucani@unipg.it (Perugia University)

Bianchi Eleonora
eleonora.bianchi@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (IPAG, Grenoble)

Boersma Christiaan
christiaan.boersma@nasa.gov (NASA/SJSURF)

Boogert Adwin
aboogert@hawaii.edu (Institute for Astronomy, University of Hawaii)

Boulanger François
francois.boulanger@ens.fr (LERMA/LRA, Observatoire de Paris, ENS, France)

Bouvier Mathilde
mathilde.bouvier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (IPAG-Grenoble)

Bouwman Jordy
bouwman@strw.leidenuniv.nl (Leiden University)

Brechignac Philippe
philippe.brechignac@u-psud.fr (Université Paris-Sud)

Buragohain Mridusmita
ms.mridusmita@gmail.com (University of Tokyo)

Busch Michael
mpbusch@jhu.edu (John Hopkins University)

Cami Jan
jcami@uwo.ca (University of Western Ontario)

Candian Alessandra
candian@strw.leidenuniv.nl (Leiden University)

Canelo Carla
carla.canelo@usp.br (IAG/USP,  Brazil)

Carrascosa Héctor
hcarrascosa@cab.inta-csic.es (Centro de Astrobiología, Madrid)

Cazaux Stephanie
cazaux@astro.rug.nl (Delft University of Technology)

Ceccarelli Cecilia
cecilia.ceccarelli@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (IPAG, Grenoble)

Cernicharo José
jose.cernicharo@csic.es (CSIC, Spain)

Chaabouni Henda
henda.chaabouni@u-cergy.fr (University of Cergy-Pontoise)

Chakraborty Shubhadip
shubhachemu@gmail.com (IPR CNRS Univ Rennes1)

Charnley Steven
steven.b.charnley@nasa.gov (NASA Goddard Space Flight Center)

Chu Laurie
lurban@ifa.hawaii.edu (Institute for Astronomy University of Hawaii)

Clayton Geoffrey
gclayton@fenway.phys.lsu.edu (University of Cologne)

Clarke Seamus
mailto:clarke@ph1.uni-koeln.de (Louisiana State University)

De Avillez Miguel
mavillez@uevora.pt (University of Evora)

De Simone Marta
marta.desimone@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (IPAG-Grenoble)

De Graauw Thijs
Thijs.de.Graauw@alma.cl (ESO, ASC-LPI)

D'Hendecourt Louis
ldh@ias.u-psud.fr (PIIM, Aix-Marseille University, France)

Decin Leen
Leen.Decin@ster.kuleuven.be (KU Leuven)

Dehghanfar Arezu
arezu.dehghanfar@gmail.com (IPAG-Grenoble)

Dominik Carsten
dominik@uva.nl (Amsterdam University)

Dulieu François
francois.dulieu@obspm.fr (Cergy-Pontoise)

Dupuy Rémi
remi.dupuy@obspm.fr (LERMA)

Ellinger Yves
ellinger@lct.jussieu.fr (CNRS)

Endo Izumi
endo@astron.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp (University of Tokyo)

Enrique Romero Joan
juan.enrique-romero@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (IPAG-Grenoble)

Faure Alexandre
alexandre.faure@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (IPAG-Grenoble)

Favre Cécile
cecile.favre@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (IPAG-grenoble)

Foschino Sacha
sfoschino@irap.omp.eu (IRAP, Tolouse)

Goicoechea Javier
jr.goicoechea@icmm.csic.es
(CSIC, Spain)

Gregorio-Hetem Jane
gregorio-hetem@usp.br (Universidade de Sao Paulo)

Guesten Rolf
guesten@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de (MPI Radioastronomie)

Guevara Cristian
guevara@ph1.uni-koeln.de (University of Cologne)

Habing Harm
habing@strw.leidenuniv.nl (Leiden Observatory)

Hersant Franck
franck.hersant@u-bordeaux.fr (Université de Bordeaux)

Hetem Annibal
annibal.hetem.jr@usa.net (UFABC)

Hodapp Klaus
hodapp@ifa.hawaii.edu (University of Hawaii)

Hornekaer Liv
liv@phys.au.dk (Aarhus University)

Hollenbach David
dhollenbach@seti.org (SETI Institute)

Jaganathan Rijutha
rijutha@phys.au.dk (aarhus university)

Joblin Christine
christine.joblin@irap.omp.eu (IRAP, France)

Jones Anthony
Anthony.Jones@ias.u-psud.fr (Institut d Astrophysique Spatiale)

Justtanont Kay
kay.justtanont@chalmers.se (Chalmers University of Technology)

Kabanovic Slawa
kabanovic@ph1.uni-koeln.de (Universität zu Köln)

Kaufman Michael
Michael.Kaufman@sjsu.edu (San Jose State University)

Kavak Umit
kavak@astro.rug.nl (Kapteyn Astronomical Institute/SRON Groningen)

Kemper Ciska
ciska@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw (ESO, Germany - ASIAA, Taiwan)

Knight Collin
cknigh24@uwo.ca (University of Western Ontario)

Lefloch Bertrand
bertrand.lefloch@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (IPAG, Grenoble)

Langston Glen
glangsto@nsf.gov (National Science Foundation)

M V Vinitha
vinithamvv@gmail.com (Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology)

Madden Suzanne
suzanne.madden@cea.fr (CEA)

Manigand Sébastien
sebastien@nbi.ku.dk (University of Copenhagen - Niels Bohr Institute)

Marchione Demian
demian.marchione@unipg.it (University of Perugia)

Markovits Alexis
alexis.markovits@upmc.fr (Sorbonne University)

Mascetti Joëlle
joelle.mascetti@u-bordeaux.fr (ISM-CNRS)

Maté Belén
belen.mate@csic.es (Instituto de Estructura de la Materia  IEM-CSIC)

Mcguire Brett
bmcguir3@gmail.com (National Radio Astronomy Observatory)

Meixner Margaret
meixner@stsci.edu (Space Telescope Science Institute)

Melnick Gary
gmelnick@cfa.harvard.edu (CfA, Harvard)

Millar Tom
Tom.Millar@qub.ac.uk (Queen's University Belfast)

Misad Alessandra
acmisad@uc.cl (Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile)

Mullikin Ella
emulliki@wellesley.edu (Wellesley College)

Nesterenok Aleksandr
alex-n10@yandex.ru (Ioffe Institute)

Nickerson Sarah
nickerson@baeri.org (NASA Ames Research Center)

Onaka Takashi
onaka@astron.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp (Tokyo University)

Ospina-Zamudio Juan
Juan-David.Ospina-Zamudio@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (IPAG, Grenoble)

Ossenkopf-Okada Volker
ossk@ph1.uni-koeln.de (Universität zu Köln)

Pabst Cornelia
pabst@strw.leidenuniv.nl (Leiden University)

Palumbo Maria Elisabetta
mepalumbo@oact.inaf.it (Osservatorio Astrofisico di Catania)

Pantaleone Stefano
stefano.pantaleone@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (IPAG-Grenoble)

Pantazidis Georgios
gpantazidis@phys.au.dk (Aarhus University)

Pauzat Françoise
pauzat@lct.jussieu.fr (CNRS/LCT)

Peeters Els
epeeters@uwo.ca (University of Western Ontario)

Petrignani Annemieke
a.petrignani@uva.nl (University of Amsterdam)

Potapov Alexey
alexey.potapov@uni-jena.de (Max Planck Institute for Astronomy)

Pound Marc
mpound@umd.edu (University of Maryland)

Prokopjeva Marina
m.prokopieva@spbu.ru (Saint-Petersburg State University)

Rangwala Naseem
naseem.rangwala@nasa.gov (NASA Ames Research Center)

Reach William
wreach@sofia.usra.edu (USRA)

Redondo Pilar
predondo@qf.uva.es (University of Valladolid)

Relano Monica
mrelano@ugr.es (University of Granada)

Rezaei Kh. Sara
sara@mpia.de (Chalmers University / MPIA)

Rimola Albert
albert.rimola@uab.cat (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)

Roellig Markus
roellig@ph1.uni-koeln.de (University of Cologne)

Romanzin Claire
claire.romanzin@u-psud.fr (LCP  Univ. Paris Sud - CNRS)

Roueff Evelyne
evelyne.roueff@obspm.fr (Paris Observatory)

Ruaud Maxime
maxime.ruaud@gmail.com (NASA Ames Research Center)

Sarre Peter
Peter.Sarre@Nottingham.ac.uk (The University of Nottingham)

Schneider Nicola
nschneid@ph1.uni-koeln.de (University of Cologne)

Schuster Karl
schuster@iram.fr (IRAM, Grenoble)

Scibelli Samantha
sscibelli@email.arizona.edu (Steward Observatory, Tucson)

Sidhu Ameek
asidhu92@uwo.ca (University of Western Ontario)

Simonsen Frederik
frederik_simonsen@msn.com (Aarhus University)

Skouteris Dimitrios
d_skouteris@hotmail.it (MASTER-UP SRL)

Smith Erin
erin.c.smith@nasa.gov (NASA Goddard Space Flight Center)

Soler Juan Diego
soler@mpia.de (Max Planck Institute for Astronomy)

Spoon Henrik
hs269@cornell.edu (Cornell University)

Tanha Nassim
tanha@ph1.uni-koeln.de (University of Cologne)

Thrower John
thrower@phys.au.dk (Aarhus University)

Tielens Xander
tielens@strw.leidenuniv.nl (Leiden Observatory)

Tiwari Maitraiyee
mtiwari@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de (Max Planck Institute for Radioastronomy)

Tokunaga Alan
tokunagaa001@gmail.com (Hawaii University)

Van De Sande Marie
marie.vandesande@ster.kuleuven.be (KU Leuven)

Van Dishoeck Ewine
ewine@strw.leidenuniv.nl (Leiden Observatory)

Vazart Fanny
fanny.vazart@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (IPAG, Grenoble)

Velásquez Hernán
h.h.velasqueznavarro@uva.nl (University of Amsterdam)

Wallstrom Sofia
sofia.wallstrom@kuleuven.be (KU Leuven)

Waters Rens
l.b.f.m.waters@sron.nl (SRON)

Wenzel Gabi
Gabi.Wenzel@irap.omp.eu (IRAP, Tolouse)

Wolfire Mark
mwolfire@astro.umd.edu (University of Maryland)

Zeegers Sascha
sascha.zeegers@gmail.com (SRON, Leiden Observatory, ASIAA)

 

 


 

e
Online user: 1 RSS Feed